Octygon – Divi Child Themes . Premium Divi Child Themes, Plugins & Goodies. Mon, 15 May 2017 02:27:29 +0000 en-AU hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 /wp-content/uploads/2017/01/cropped-octygon_icon-1-32x32.png Octygon – Divi Child Themes . 32 32 Divi UI Challenge #10 – Subscribe Section /divi-ui-challenge-subscribe-section/ /divi-ui-challenge-subscribe-section/#comments Tue, 14 Feb 2017 03:34:31 +0000 /?p=1458 The post Divi UI Challenge #10 – Subscribe Section appeared first on Octygon - Divi Child Themes.

]]>
/divi-ui-challenge-subscribe-section/feed/ 1
8 x Hero Sections /8-x-hero-sections-january-freebie/ /8-x-hero-sections-january-freebie/#comments Thu, 02 Feb 2017 10:35:17 +0000 /?p=1441 The post 8 x Hero Sections appeared first on Octygon - Divi Child Themes.

]]>
/8-x-hero-sections-january-freebie/feed/ 2
12x Pricing Table Sections /12-pricing-table-sections/ /12-pricing-table-sections/#comments Sat, 24 Dec 2016 06:02:35 +0000 /?p=1383 The post 12x Pricing Table Sections appeared first on Octygon - Divi Child Themes.

]]>
/12-pricing-table-sections/feed/ 1
Divi UI Challenge #9 – Product Tiles /divi-ui-challenge-9-product-tiles/ /divi-ui-challenge-9-product-tiles/#comments Sun, 11 Dec 2016 22:02:41 +0000 /?p=1322 The post Divi UI Challenge #9 – Product Tiles appeared first on Octygon - Divi Child Themes.

]]>
/divi-ui-challenge-9-product-tiles/feed/ 2
Divi UI Challenge #8 – The Ungrid /divi-ui-challenge-8-ungrid/ /divi-ui-challenge-8-ungrid/#comments Mon, 05 Dec 2016 02:14:48 +0000 /?p=1273 The post Divi UI Challenge #8 – The Ungrid appeared first on Octygon - Divi Child Themes.

]]>
/divi-ui-challenge-8-ungrid/feed/ 1
Travel Bug – Layout Pack /travel-bug-layout-pack/ /travel-bug-layout-pack/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2016 01:38:39 +0000 /?p=990 The post Travel Bug – Layout Pack appeared first on Octygon - Divi Child Themes.

]]>
/travel-bug-layout-pack/feed/ 9
Elegant Themes Black Friday Sale /black-friday-sale-et-octygon/ /black-friday-sale-et-octygon/#respond Fri, 25 Nov 2016 11:03:15 +0000 /?p=987 The post Elegant Themes Black Friday Sale appeared first on Octygon - Divi Child Themes.

]]>
/black-friday-sale-et-octygon/feed/ 0
Divi UI Challenge #7 – Podcast Audio Module /divi-ui-challenge-7-podcast-audio-module/ /divi-ui-challenge-7-podcast-audio-module/#comments Sun, 20 Nov 2016 10:08:45 +0000 /?p=994 The post Divi UI Challenge #7 – Podcast Audio Module appeared first on Octygon - Divi Child Themes.

]]>
/divi-ui-challenge-7-podcast-audio-module/feed/ 1
Using Images with Divi – The Ultimate Guide /using-images-divi-ultimate-guide/ /using-images-divi-ultimate-guide/#comments Thu, 10 Nov 2016 06:20:54 +0000 /?p=962 Getting images right for your Divi website can be tricky. You have to consider things like dimensions (pixels), file size (kb) and file type (.jpg, .png etc). Get it right, and you page will look great and your site visitors will love you. Get it wrong and say goodbye to your page speed and any […]

The post Using Images with Divi – The Ultimate Guide appeared first on Octygon - Divi Child Themes.

]]>
/using-images-divi-ultimate-guide/feed/ 4
Divi UI Challenge #6 – Phone App Promo /divi-ui-challenge-6-phone-app-promo/ /divi-ui-challenge-6-phone-app-promo/#respond Thu, 10 Nov 2016 04:30:44 +0000 /?p=909 The post Divi UI Challenge #6 – Phone App Promo appeared first on Octygon - Divi Child Themes.

]]>
/divi-ui-challenge-6-phone-app-promo/feed/ 0